The 53rd annual Grammy awards will air on CBS Sunday February 13 at 8:00pm ET and they have a star-studded lineup planned.

Performing at the event for his first time in a televised performance in over a decade will be Dr Dre who will be featured in a trio event with Eminem and Adam Levine. Also taking the stage Sunday will be artists and nominees Bob Dylan, Justin Bieber, Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, Christina Aguilera, Jennifer Hudson, Cee Lo and even some Jim Henson puppets.

When it comes to nominees, Eminem takes home the title of ‘most nominated’ with ten nominations for the evening. Not surprisingly teen heartthrob Justin Bieber is in the running for Best New Artist. Other favorites include Katy Perry, B.O.B. and Lady GaGa.

Here is a full list of the nominees for the evening:

Record of the Year
‘Nothing on You’ — B.o.B. Feat Bruno Mars
‘Love the Way You Lie’ — Eminem Feat. Rihanna
‘Forget You’ – Cee-Lo
‘Empire State of Mind — Jay-Z Feat. Alicia Keys
‘Need You Now’ — Lady Antebellum

Song of the Year
‘Beg, Steal or Borrow’ — Ray LaMontagne
‘Forget You’ – Cee-Lo
‘The House That Built Me’ – Miranda Lambert
‘Love the Way You Lie’ — Eminem Feat. Rihanna
‘Need You Now’ — Lady Antebellum

Album of the Year
‘The Suburbs’ — Arcade Fire
‘Recovery’ — Eminem
‘Need You Now’ — Lady Antebellum
‘The Fame Monster’ — Lady Gaga
‘Teenage Dream’ — Katy Perry

Best New Artist
Justin Bieber
Florence and the Machine
Mumford and Sons
Esperanza Spalding

Best Rap Album
‘The Adventures of Bobby Ray’ — B.o.B
‘Thank Me Later’ — Drake
‘Recovery’ — Eminem
‘The Blueprint 3’ — Jay-Z
‘How I Got Over’ — The Roots

Best Rap Song
‘Empire State of Mind’ — Shawn Carter, Angela Hunte, Burt Keyes, Alicia Keys, Jane’t “Jnay” Sewell-Ulepic
‘Love the Way You Lie’ — Alexander Grant, Holly Hafferman & Marshall Mathers
‘Not Afraid’ — M. Burnett, J. Evans, Marshall Mathers, L. Resto & M. Samuels
‘Nothin’ On You’ — Philip Lawrence, Ari Levine, Bruno Mars & Bobby Simmons Jr.
On to the Next One — Shawn Carter, J. Chaton & K. Dean

Best Rap/Sung Collaboration
‘Nothin’ On You’ — B.o.B. & Bruno Mars
‘Deuces’ — Chris Brown & Tyga
‘Love the Way You Lie’ — Eminem & Rihanna
‘Empire State of Mind’ — Jay-Z & Alicia Keys
‘Wake Up Everybody’ — John Legend, The Roots, Melanie Fiona & Common

Best Rap Solo Performance
‘Over’ — Drake
‘Not Afraid’ — Eminem
‘How Low’ — Ludacris
‘I’m Back’ — T.I.
‘Power’ — Kanye West

Best R&B Album
‘The Love & War Masterpeace’ — Raheem DeVaughn
‘Back To Me’ — Fantasia
‘Another Round’ — Jaheim
‘Wake Up!’ — John Legend & The Roots
‘Still Standing’ — Monica

Best Contemporary R&B Album
‘Grafitti’ — Chris Brown
‘Untitled’ — R. Kelly
‘Transition’ — Ryan Leslie
‘The ArchAndroid’ — Janelle Monae
‘Raymond V Raymond’ — Usher

Best R&B Song
‘Bittersweet’ — Charles Harmon & Claude Kelly, songwriters (Fantasia)
‘Finding My Way Back’ — Ivan “Orthodox” Barias, Curt Chambers, Carvin “Ransum” Haggins, Jaheim Hoagland
& Miquel Jontel, songwriters (Jaheim)
‘Second Chance’ — El DeBarge
‘Shine’ — John Stephens, songwriter (John Legend & The Roots)
‘Why Would You Stay’ — Kem