Sunday brought the announcement of the NFL playoff schedule and for many the highlight of wild card weekend is a rematch of the AFC championship contenders from last year.

On Saturday night, the New York Jets will once again face the Indianapolis Colts to see who is the victor. The Colts are favored slightly to win, but the game is certain to be a tough match.

Sunday prime time will put two top quarterbacks against each other as the Green Bay Packers and the Philadelphia Eagles face off.

The prime time games are not the only games for wild card weekend.  Saturday afternoon will be the battle between the Seattle Seahawks and the New Orleans Saints. Sunday afternoon will pit Baltimore against the Kansas City Chiefs.

The full playoff schedule is as follows:

Wild card

Saturday, Jan. 8

4:30 p.m. ET – New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks (NBC)

8 p.m. ET – New York Jets  at Indianapolis Colts (NBC)

Sunday, Jan. 9

1 p.m. ET – Baltimore Ravens  at Kansas City Chiefs (CBS)

4:30 p.m. ET – Green Bay Packers  at Philadelphia Eagles (Fox)

Divisional playoffs

Saturday, Jan. 15

4:30 p.m. ET – Best remaining AFC seed at Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

8 p.m. ET – Worst remaining NFC seed at Atlanta Falcons (Fox)

Sunday, Jan. 16

1 p.m. ET – Best remaining NFC seed at Chicago Bears (Fox)

4:30 p.m. ET – Worst remaining AFC seed at New England Patriots (CBS)

Championship games

Sunday, Jan. 23

3:00 p.m. ET – NFC championship at best remaining seed (Fox)

6:30 p.m. ET — AFC championship at best remaining seed (CBS)

Super Bowl XLV

Sunday, Feb. 6

6:30 p.m. ET – NFC winner vs. AFC winner, at Cowboys Stadium (Fox)