Hip-Hop lovers have reason to cheer today, as Puff Daddy just announced a 25-date Bad Boy Family Reunion Tour.

Bad Boy was a staple of the hip-hop scene in the 90’s, churning out hit after hit, so this announcement is sure to have a lot of people smiling (I know I am).

This year is Bad Boy’s 20th Anniversary, with a reunion show set to go on this Friday, May 2o at the Barclay’s Center in Brooklyn to celebrate what would have been the iconic notorious B.I.G.’s 44th birthday.

Featuring legendary artists Faith Evans, Lil Kim, Mase, French Montana, 112, Lox, Carl Thomas,Mario Winans and Total, the tour will kick off on August 25th and run through October in venues across the U.S.

A complete list of dates, cities and arenas can be found below.

Tickets go on sale for the general public starting this Friday, May 20, at 12 P.M. EST and are expected to sell out quickly, so if you are interested, bookmark this link to buy online.

Presale tickets, in limited quantities, will also be available for the following members on the following dates:

-VIP Package members and Citi Cardmember holders : Wednesday, May 18.

-LiveNation Mobile App presales and local presales: Thursday, May 21.

Tickets are expected to start at around $179, although there is no official word on pricing at this time.

Here is the complete list of cities and tour dates:

Thu Aug 25 Columbus, OH Schottenstein Center
Fri Aug 26 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
Sat Aug 27 Chicago, IL United Center
Wed Aug 31 Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Fri Sep 02 Detroit, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills
Sat Sep 03 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Sun Sep 04 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Tue Sep 06 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu Sep 08 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat Sep 10 Miami, FL AmericanAirlines Arena
Sun Sep 11 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Wed Sep 14 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Thu Sep 15 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Fri Sep 16 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Sun Sep 18 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Tue Sep 20 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Thu Sep 22 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Fri Sep 23 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Sat Sep 24 Boston, MA TD Garden
Sun Sep 25 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Sat Oct 01 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sun Oct 02 Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena
Tue Oct 04 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Thu Oct 06 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Sat Oct 08 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

.

Are you planning to attend the Bad Boy Family Reunion tour?

Tell us your favorite Bad Boy hit below and be sure to  follow all my latest consumer news reports on Twitter!