The iHeartRadio Awards are  being broadcast live this Sunday, March 29 and this year the red-hot Jamie Foxx will be hosting and performing.

The  awards first aired last year and are a big music event celebrating the best music played on iHeartMedia radio stations and iHeartRadio nationwide over the past year.

This year Justin Timberlake is scheduled to receive the Innovator Award for his incredible accomplishments throughout his career.

Consumer Press has everything you need to know, including show time, free live streaming options, a list of performers and nominee information.

Show Time: Sunday, March 29 at 8 P.M. (EST) on NBC.

Free Live Streaming:  Free live streaming is available through both NBC and iHeartRadio.

Using NBC you can stream the awards on your PC at and through your smartphone or tablet through the NBC app for iOS or Android.

The service is free but you will need to sign-in using a participating cable provider to get full access.

You can also listen to the live stream on iHeartRadio stations once the show begins.

Performers: Everyone is buzzing about Rhianna, who will be singing her newest single “Bitch Better Have My Money”.  Also scheduled to perform are:  Beyoncé, Iggy Azalea, Jay Z, Pharrell Williams, Meghan Trainor, Usher, John Legend, Jessie J, Kelly Clarkson, Snoop Dogg, Charlie Wilson, Sam Smith, Madonna, Black Keys,Foo Fighters, Jason Aldean, Jason Derulo, Jennifer Hudson,Nate Ruess, Alesso and Florida Georgia Line.

Nominees: Here are the nominees in the most talked about categories:

Artist of the Year                                                                                                                          
Ariana Grande
Iggy Azalea
Luke Bryan
Sam Smith
Taylor Swift

Song of the Year
“All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
“All of Me” – John Legend
“Happy” – Pharrell Williams
“Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift
“Stay With Me” – Sam Smith

Best Collaboration
“Bang Bang” – Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj
“Dark Horse” – Katy Perry featuring Juicy J
“Fancy” – Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
“Problem” – Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
“Talk Dirty” – Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year
“Don’t Tell ‘Em” – Jeremih featuring YG
“Drunk in Love” – Beyoncé featuring Jay Z
“Flawless” – Beyoncé
“Loyal” – Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
“New Flame” – Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Dance Song of the Year
“Animals” – Martin Garrix
“Blame” – Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
“La La La” – Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
“Summer” – Calvin Harris
“Waves” – Mr. Probz

Will you be watching the 2015 iHeartRadio awards?  Tell us which performances you want to see and why below.