The Red Hot Chili Peppers released their new album, “I’m With You,” Monday, Aug. 29, which is currently available purchase at most retailers as well as on iTunes and Amazon.

“I’m With You” is the band’s first album since the double LP release of “Stadium Arcadium” in 2006. This is also the band’s first with Josh Klinghoffer, of Warpaint, on guitar. Klinghoffer officially replaced John Frusciante in 2009.

Here is the official fourteen-song track listing for “I’m With You”:

1. “Monarchy of Roses”
2. “Factory of Faith”
3. “Brendan’s Death Song”
4. “Ethiopia”
5. “Annie Wants a Baby”
6. “Look Around”
7. “The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie”
8. “Did I Let You Know”
9. “Goodbye Hooray”
10. “Happiness Loves Company”
11. “Police Station”
12. “Even You Brutus?”
13. “Meet Me at the Corner”
14. “Dance, Dance, Dance”

An audio preview of all of the songs on “I’m With You” can be heard on iTunes.

In November, the Red Hot Chili Peppers will tour arenas in the United Kingdom and Ireland for nine shows, including two nights at London’s legendary O2 Arena.

Information regarding the Red Hot Chili Pepper’s new album, “I’m With You,” and tour dates and tickets, is available on and at the Red Hot Chili Peppers’ website.