The award season officially kicks off tonight with the 75th annual Golden Globe awards and for the first time ever viewers can stream the entire ceremony- without cable!

Hosted by comedian Seth Meyers, the show will be televised live from the  Beverly Hilton Hotel’s Grand Ballroom tonight starting at  8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT.

For those looking to catch all the action, from the red carpet where many of the women will be wearing all black to protest sexual harassment in Hollywood to the ceremony itself, there are several ways to watch.

TV/ Stream Online with Cable

NBC and the Hollywood Foreign Press will broadcast the entire ceremony via the NBC website and their app for Android and iPhone, all of which you can access here on their site.

Stream Without Cable

No cable? No problem! You can stream via Hulu liveDirecTV NowSling TV and YouTube TV. Yes, these are subscription services, but sign-up is free as is the first month for some, so you can cancel before getting charged.

Red Carpet TV/Streaming

NBC: The red carpet starts at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. on NBC

E! Channel: coverage and behind the scenes footage starts at 4 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. PT on the E network, with the E! Live From the Red Carpet show kicking off at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT.

You can also stream without cable via the Golden Globes’ Facebook page starting at 6 p.m. ET/ 3 p.m. PT.

Let us know if you’ll be watching the 2018 GoldenGlobee Awards and be sure to follow all my latest TV and streaming reports on Twitter.